Contribute to your local party

Above is a map of the ten towns in Orleans County. Each of these towns has a town republican committee made up of members you select each time you sign a candidates’ petition. When you read the petitions carefully you will be informed of the committee member(s) seeking your endorsement(s). These committee members must then be approved by the county republican committee before becoming an active member on their town committee. If you are interested in becoming a town republican committee member in your town please contact the chairman of your town.

The town republican committees elect a chairman per town and other necessary officers. You will find the chairman or treasurer’s name on this page listed below each town along with the address needed for you to send your contribution to your town committee.

Each committee has the responsibility to represent the republicans in their town per district. You may see these representatives at your door when it is petition signing time. There also are occasions when the committee members will hold events for the sake of increasing their budget to support endorsed candidates in your town. All of the endorsed candidates are included in the website. Also, all of the chairmen and committee members are listed within our website.

Please contribute whatever donation you can since this election in November will find some of your town’s endorsed candidates facing more competition than others. Therefore publications will need to be provided for your voting choices.

Thank you.

Checks Payable to:
Town of Albion Republican Committee
c/o Dawn Allen
15163 Route 31
Albion, NY 14411

Checks Payable to:
Town of Clarendon Republican Committee
Donna DeFlipps
4419 South Holley Road
Holley, NY 14470

Checks Payable to:
Town of Murray Republican Committee
Ed Morgan
3132 Hulberton
Holley, NY 14470

Checks Payable to:
Town of Barre Republican Committee
Barre, NY 14411

Checks Payable to:
Town of Gaines Republican Committee
Gaines, NY 14476

Checks Payable to:
Town of Ridgeway Republican Committee
David Stalker
493 East Center Street
Medina, NY 14103

Checks Payable to:
Town of Yates Republican Committee
Russell Martino
1435 North Lyndonville Road
Lyndonville, NY 14098

Checks Payable to:
Town of Carlton Republican Committee
John Ulmen
14402 Lake Shore Road
Kent, NY 14477

Checks Payable to:
Town of Kendall Republican Party
Nadine Hanlon
1424 Center Road
Kendall, NY 14476

Checks Payable to:
Town of Shelby Republican Committee
Merle (Skip) Draper
210 William Street
Medina, NY 14103